Dr \u00a0Joachim narrowly beats Joniston for PBS deputy president post

时间:2周前   阅读:14   评论:1

telegram群组采集器www.tel8.vip)是一个Telegram群组分享平台。telegram群组采集器包括telegram群组采集器、telegram群组索引、Telegram群组导航、新加坡telegram群组、telegram中文群组、telegram群组(其他)、Telegram 美国 群组、telegram群组爬虫、电报群 科学上网、小飞机 怎么 加 群、tg群等内容。telegram群组采集器为广大电报用户提供各种电报群组/电报频道/电报机器人导航服务。

,Sabah Deputy Chief Minister Dr Joachim Gunsalam is elected as the Parti Bersatu Sabah (PBS) deputy president for the non-Muslim Bumiputera quota. – Dr Joachim Gunsalam Facebook pic, July 1, 2022.

SABAH Deputy Chief Minister Dr Joachim Gunsalam has been elected as the Parti Bersatu Sabah (PBS) deputy president for the non-Muslim Bumiputera quota, beating his opponent Joniston Bangkuai by just five votes.

Dr Joachim, the Kundasang state assemblyman, obtained 339 votes while Joniston, the state Assistant Minister of Touri *** , Culture and Environment and Kiulu assemblyman, garnered 334 votes. There were 65 spoilt votes.

A PBS spoke *** an said voting in the party elections ended at 7.30pm yesterday but counting of votes for the non-Muslim Bumiputera deputy president post ended at about midnight, with a recount conducted at 1.30am.

Former deputy chief minister Dr Yee Moh Chai was elected as the deputy president for the non-Bumiputera quota when he obtained 481 votes to beat former assistant minister Edward Yong Oui Fah who polled 222 votes. There were 34 spoilt votes.

Minister in the Prime Minister’s Department (Sabah and Sarawak Affairs) Dr Maximus Ongkili was returned unopposed as president, and state Rural Development Minister Jahid Jahim, who is Tamparuli assemblyman, won unopposed as deputy president for the Muslim Bumiputera quota.

Other victorious candidates were Lumadan assemblyman Ruslan Muharam, who was elected as vice-president for the Muslim Bumiputera quota, Tandek assemblyman Hendus Anding as vice-president for the non-Muslim Bumiputera quota and the PBS candidate in Paginatan in the last state election, Arthur Sen Siong Choo, as vice-president for the non-Bumiputera quota.

For appointed posts, Matuggong assemblyman Julita Majungki is the new secretary-general, Joniston is information chief, and Lu Kim Yen, treasurer-general.

Last Tuesday, Ongkili said this party election was a platform for identifying his potential successor as he plans to step down in three years’ time or earlier.

PBS leadership line-up for the 2022-2025 term:

 1. President: Dr Maximus Ongkili

2. Deputy president (Muslim Bumiputera): Jahid Jahim

3. Deputy president (Non-Muslim Bumiputera): Dr Joachim Gunsalam

4. Deputy president (non-Bumiputera): Edward Yong Oui Fah

5. Vice-president:

Ruslan Muharam (Muslim Bumiputera), Mursid Mohd Rais (Muslim Bumiputera), Hendus Anding (non-Muslim Bumiputera), Johnny Mositun (non-Muslim Bumiputera), Arthur Sen Siong Choo (non-Bumiputera)

6. Supreme council members:

Peter Jino Allion, Dr Samuil Mopun, Fredolin Totin Bangon, Stanis Buandi, Suman Yasambun, Datuk William Majimbon, Masum Takin

7. Secretary-generlal: Julita Majungki

上一篇:新2备用网址(www.22223388.com)_曾被呃钱抢生意打工仔变老板 郭钊教HEA住致富:人人有得拣

下一篇:Romania aims to cut Russia gas reliance